Team ADD
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to Team ADD

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in
//////Production Gathering Day: Monday //////Alchemy Boost: Saturday//////Connous Arena Team Match: Announced Randomly//////Scavenger Hunt Event: TBA/////

Sanjima Sumi desu o3o

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Sanjima

Sanjima

Sanjima Sumi desu o3o Empty
PostSubject: Sanjima Sumi desu o3o   Sanjima Sumi desu o3o EmptyThu Nov 04, 2010 5:30 am

Hello~

Most people know me by now, but my two characters are my elf Sanjima, and human Asunakagura.
I forget how long I've been in the guild, but however long that might be is about a week short of how long I've been playing Mabi. o.o

About me, um.. I tend to space out a lot o.o Most of the time my train of thought doesn't actually have much to do with the topic at hand, or what I'm doing.

=w=a hnnn.. I'm not good at this xD um

Most of the time, I'm either really calm and quiet, or I'm really random and hardly shut up. xD; I like thinking of random things to say that catch people off-guard, but most of the time that actually instead happens by impulse. I enjoy being outside in warm or hot weather, and forests are typically my favourite kind of place to be outside. I'm an aspiring C++ programmer and manga artist, and I compose music as well. I also work on cars o.o um

I'm also a certified computer technician, though it's not necessarily something I like doing. I'm just good at it xD; uh

Okay normal stuff. Music I listen to. My music tastes spread into most every genre out there, but I'll name a few bands just to make this more readable. So here's a random list of some bands I often listen to. I'm just gonna go down my list and read off what catches my eye xD;